PARTNERS REQUIRED

THIS SYSTEM DOES WORK WELL - WE HAVE MATCHED PAIRS VERY QUICKLY. PLEASE CONTACT US TO USE THE SERVICE.

BUT, PLEASE TELL US WHEN YOU GET FIXED UP!

Contact martin@lamm.co.uk to be added/removed

Course/Team

To Run With

From/Tel

Preference, Experience & Aspirations

A or poss E

Russell Burnett - Age 34 russell@mediaburn.co.uk

 

MM Novice but experienced mountain runner, good mtn. Navigator, many fell races.

B or poss C

Alan Billington - Age 29 alanbill99@yahoo.com

Nottingham 0774 7683806

Keen, top 25%. Fell runner with good nav & MM experience seeking similar aged fell guy or gal.

C229 or poss B

Anthony Mayer - Age 32 anthony.mayer@hydratight.com

Stoke W 0121 5050863, H01782722199

Keen, top 10 in 99. Partner injured. Keen to do well again.

C107

Matt Ayling Age 21 m.d.ayling-97@student.lboro.ac.uk and mda60416@glaxowellcone.co.uk

Lakes H01229 582984,W01229 482487

3KIMMS & 1SLMM. Partner dropped out. Aiming for a decent time.

C

Ewen Rennie - Age 49 ewen@renniee.freeserve.co.uk

Aberdeen 01224 326541

Male, KIMM 15th on B 1999 & many other MMs. Failed miserably on last two LAMM Bs after three successful completions. Seeks female partner.

C

Phil Green - Age 58 greenbank@bigwig.com

Lake District 015394 33236

15 KIMMs and 21st in Long Score 1999. Unfit and hence C class. Male or female partner.

D286

Ian Howdin Age 40 janed@howdin.freeserve.co.uk

Bradford H 01274 395297, W0113 245 4665

KIMM 97, climber/fell/offroad runner. Not as fit as usual. D or Novice class

D or poss C

Paul Mcindoe - Age 32 pamci@zoom.co.uk

East Kilbride

Completed LAMM98 and ideally seeking a local training partner, Male or Female

D or poss C

Bill Mumford - Age 42 mumford400@aol.com

Banbury, Oxon 01869 338969

MM beginner but fit and an experienced mountain man, Male or Female

D37 or poss C

Nick Thomas - Age 29 nick@naburn.fsnet.co.uk

York

MM Novice but experienced mountaineer and fell runner (competitive). Male or female

D

Ki Sing Yap - Age 21 mda97ksy@sheffield.ac.uk

Sheffield

Male, MM beginner and ideally seeking a local training partner, Male or Female